West Somerset Area Quaker Meeting

The West Somerset area includes Bridgwater, Burnham-On-Sea, Ilminster, Minehead, Spiceland (in Devon), Taunton and Wellington.

Details of Trustees meetings are on the Trustees page.

Area meetings

Area Meetings
Date Event
19:00 Monday 2 Dec 19 AM Business Team meeting
Saturday 25 Jan 20 Area Meeting at Taunton
19:00 Monday 2 Mar 20 AM Business Team meeting Taunton
Saturday 28 Mar 20 E&Os at Spiceland
Saturday 18 Apr 20 Area Meeting at Wellington
19:00 Monday 1 Jun 20 AM Business Team meeting Taunton
Saturday 18 Jul 20 Area Meeting at Minehead
19:00 Monday 3 Aug 20 AM Business Team meeting (optional) Taunton
Sunday 19 Sep 20 Special Topic AM Spiceland
19:00 Monday 5 Oct 20 AM Business Team meeting Taunton
Saturday ?? Oct 20 E&Os at ??
Saturday 14 Nov 20 Area Meeting at Taunton
19:00 Monday 7 Dec 20 AM Business Team meeting Taunton

See the events page for more details and a full list of other events in and around the area

Newsletters and AM Minutes

Gift Aid

Friends that are UK tax payers and who wish to boost their donations by Gift Aid are requested to down load and complete a Gift Aid Decaration form.

Other Resources (password protected)

If you are a member and wish to have access to the members only area then please contact the webmaster.